Contact Us

Contact Information

Primary Contact
Email: brcohen@clarku.edu
Phone: 508.421.3799
Fax: 508.793.7110

Individual Contacts
Program Assistant:
Brandon Cohen, brcohen@clarku.edu
Program Assistant:
Alexis Close, aclose@clarku.edu
Program Assistant:
Anu Ahuja, aahuja@clarku.edu
Program Assistant:
Octavia Taylor, otaylor@clarku.edu
Co-Convener:
William Fisher, PhD, wfisher@clarku.edu
Co-Convener:
Barbara Thomas-Slayter, PhD, bslayter@clarku.edu

Quick Contact Form